Sponsored by:






Contact Information

Please feel free to contact any of the following Capitol BEST committee members if you have any questions.

Position Name Company
Capitol BEST, Inc. - President Young, Greg AMD
greg.young@capitol-best.org
Capitol BEST, Inc. - Secretary Morgan, Norman Westlake HS
nmorgan@eanesisd.net
Capitol BEST, Inc. - Vice President Burch, Ken Freescale
ken.burch@freescale.com
Capitol BEST, Inc. - Vice President Polanco, William Freescale
william.polanco@freescale.com
Capitol BEST, Inc. -Director1 Cacciola, Tony LISD
tony.cacciola@leanderisd.org
Capitol BEST, Inc. -Director2 Bertucci, Tony LASA
bertucci@quixnet.net
Capitol BEST, Inc. -Director3 Ziegler, Paul Ziegler Consulting
pziegler@zieglerconsulting.com
Consumable Kits Oquin, Elizabeth Elgin Elem Volunteer
lizoquin@yahoo.com
Head Referee OQuin Christopher Time Warner
Christopher_oquin@yahoo.com
Judging Coordinator Dungar, Shailendra Intel
shailendra.s.dungar@intel.com
Mentor Recruitment OPEN
Prototype Designs Polanco, William Freescale
william.polanco@freescale.com
Publicity OPEN
Return Kits Burch, Ken Freescale
ken.burch@freescale.com
School Recruitment Young, Greg AMD
greg.young@capitol-best.org

Direct all correspondence to:
Capitol BEST
154 Brentwood Drive
Georgetown, TX 78628

Home - Contact Us - Rules

site design courtesy of mattcorcoran.com
additional design by BITSWW, LLC